the driver – stranger #5

Finally I had a chance to take a shot of my fifth stranger. She has been working as a cab driver for the last 14 years and was complaining about how people treat her in Germany. I could not imagine driving 12 hours every day for so many years. She has quite some stories to tell – that’s for sure.

the driver - stranger #5

I am quite keen on seeing all the shots in the end but I still have a very long way to go. A mere 5% so far – 95 more shots to go. What I find very challenging is that you usually cannot retake your shot and for example today in the cab there was essentially no light. So the shot is a bit blurry. On the other hand this is what reality is about. No retakes 😉

One thought on “the driver – stranger #5

Leave a Reply

